It’s Here!

Feb 22 2010 Published by under Music

It’s here!  It’s Joanna Newsom’s brand new 3-CD, 2 hour opus, Have One on Me.  Her last album, Ys, was one of the finest works of the last decade, and I’ve been waiting and waiting for new music from her to come out ever since I first heard “Emily.”  And now my wait is over, and now the listening begins.  Hopefully, I’ll have something to say about the work in a few days.

Go buy this nowNow now now now now now now now now now!

  • Print
  • email
  • PDF
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • StumbleUpon
  • Reddit
  • RSS

Comments are off for this post