ME front cover

Copyright © 1999 Haunted Ink Records

One day I met a box, and the box talked to me. It told me to push buttons, but when I did nothing happened. “Push another button and it’ll all make sense,” it said. So I pushed another button and the box disappeared. I was all alone in a field of radishes. It was sunny and warm. I was wearing a Butthole Surfers t-shirt. I didn’t know what to do, so I waited. Eventually a bunny hopped up to me and said, “You’re too late. The box is finished.” When the bunny left, I started walking back the way I came. I never heard from the box again.

Track Listing

  1. Galaxy Being (download mp3)
  2. Bmoon
  3. Mutter
  4. Bubble
  5. I’m Scared
  6. Feast of Evil
  7. Hatch Me
  8. Evil Bacon
  9. Pig Bob
  10. Singularity
  11. Contact
  12. Basic Electricity
  13. Totoro
  14. Ylem

Me is available at Bent Crayon

No responses yet

Leave a Reply